New products

  •  MopTopper Superhero Pen

    MopTopper...

    Customize Your Order! Start...

    $1.39

  • Jacko

    Jacko

    Customize Your Order! Start...

    $0.59

  • Angel

    Angel

    Customize Your Order! Start...

    $0.59

All new products

Cart  

No products

$0.00 Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out

Testimonials

                 

See What Our Customers Are Saying!

.

Awesome Pens Hi Rob, Just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how great the Central Pens worked out for our company! My wife and I love them, and so do all of our employees! It's been a real challenge to say the least starting up a new company, but these have really helped us get the word out there! Thanks again to you and your team for helping us out with our order, and we will definitely be placing a new order as soon as we get low on these!

.

Charlie N.

Jacksonville FL  1/4/2018

.

.

Hi John, Rob and Abby, Just wanted to leave a great review for you guys! Your service rocked it, and we were so happy with our order from start to finish! Thanks for all of your help!

.

Alex E.

Akron, OH. 12/12/2017

.

.

Hi John, We are going through our pens like lightning fast, and will be ordering again really soon! The logo looked great, and we love the color combo you helped us pick out! 

 .

Beth T

Clarksburg, WY 11/29/2017

.

 .

Hi Abby and Rob. Just wanted to say thank you so much for the awesome customer service and our Nurses love the pens! We stand out that's for sure, and the patients love them so much! You guy's are the best and thanks for being so patient with us and helping us figure out the design on the pens!

 .

Marcia P.

Reno, Nevada 

.

.

Hello Rob and Staff, We are so happy with our pens, and wanted to extend a thank you for your excellent customer service, and your quick turn around time! The pens are going real quick, and we will definitely be ordering some more real soon! Thanks again from our team to yours!

 .

Gregg B.

Clearwater, FL.   11/9/2017

.

Outstanding! I ordered pens and got them within a few days and were all outstanding. The pens are great and they write smoothly.The touch screen stylus works well.

.

Chris E.

Vermilion, Ohio  11/2/2017

.

.

Love the pens. Great marketing tool! Will probably order more later.

.

Sam Z. Sam's towing 

Columbus, Ohio 10/24/2017

.

.

Our clients love this pen and it writes beautifully. Service we received on our order was great...we will definitely reorder this item from this company when we run out.

.

John J W. Construction              

Dallas, TX   10/4/2017      

                            

                             

We bought all 5 colors and had them out at the job fair In Vegas. Everyone just loved them! I want to give a special thanks to Rob for all is hard work he put into this project.       

                            

Tom A.      

Orlando FL.  10/3/2017

                            

                             

Happy! I am very pleased with the appearance and quality of the pens, and they write really well too. Thanks for all your help and the speedy delivery of our order

                            

Rick Pures          

Buffalo, NY.   9/21/2017

.

.

We ordered 1000 with our corporation's name and logo printed on them, and the printing and design on the sticky notes

were excellent. We were very pleased with the speed of the completed order. Thank you Needpens.com.

.

Mr. Johnson 

Phoenix, Arizona  9/19/2017

.

.

I was very happy with the service and the quick response when ordering the ibasset. Our customers just love them. Thank you!

.

Terase A. Pediatric Hair

Akron, New York   9/1/2017

.

.

Hopefully we'll make several others purchases from you in the near future. We receive the pens yesterday, and I must say they look great. Thank you so much for helping out with the process.

 .

John J. Signs Factory Workshop

Río Piedras, P.R   8/13/2017

.

 .

We order the blue spruce pens for our business and I can't tell you how much our customers like them! The was very pleased with the services rep helping me place my order. I liked the proof that I received before we finalized the order. We will order again. Thank You Rob!!

.

Emilyn R. Let Them Ride

Reno, Nevada   8/3/2017

.

.

Hi John, We received the pens they look great – Thank you!!!

.

Alyssa, I. Pentucket Bank

Haverhill, MA.   7/24/2017

.

.

The banker pen looks and writes great, Our logo turned out perfect. Thank you we will definitely be ordering from you again!

.

Tom C.  

Cleveland, Ohio 6/19/2017

.

.

Thank you for the wonderful service, the mop toppers are perfect. Thank you so much. 

.

Susie M. Delta Air Lines

Hollywood FL. 6/6/2017

.

.

The Flashlight stylist Pens I order was nicely shaped, graphic looked great and the price was right... The service department was very nice and I received my pens in very short timeline. Thank you!  

.

Nancy F. Shortstop's Bar and Grill  

Houston, Texas. 5/23/2017

.

.

I was very happy with the service and the quick response when ordering the ibasset. All customers just love them. Thank you! 

.

Teresa A 

Rochester, New York  5/6/2017

.

.

Thanks for everything! These Swanky Pens are super cute, and they will make our event that much more special. Special thanks to John for his help with this order. 

 .

Lori S. First church 

Akron, PA. 4/14/2017

.

.

The pens are GREAT! We love them! They write so well and looks fantastic. Thanks for all of your help. We will be doing business with you again once we run out!

.

Lisa L. Abaco Estate Services 

Fort Lauderale, FL. 2/23/2017

.

.

Mop Topper Awareness Pens, great give-a-ways and everyone just loves them. Smooth and comfortable writing! Screen cleaner and stylus are definitely an added bonus... Thanks Rob for the great customer service! 

.

Quinn G. ADVANCED NURSES SERVICE 

Clearwater, FL. 11/16/2016

.

.

I ordered the Mop Toppers because I fell in love with the sample you sent me. I REALLY like how our logo looks on them and they write well too. I have been looking for a pen that people love & will use all the time, not one they thorw in the drawer. My experience working with you guys was fantastic and I will definitely recommend you to my friends.   

.

Peggy D. Countryside Manor  

Akron, NY. 10/19/2016

.

.

This pen writes great and the printing is just as order and looks great. Completely satisfied with the product and the service! Customer service rep was most helpful!

.

Paul W. B&B Tavern  

Atlantic City, NJ. 8/16/2016

.

.

The representative was very professional and delivered on everything we asked. He provided a status every few days and the product was completed and delivered within our requested time frame. Our commission members love the end product. The pens will go over well at our Parade and the pricing for everything was very comparable!

.

Angela W. City of Bridgeton

Bridgenton MO.  8/13/2016

.

.

.

Thank you for the great job on our Bumble bee pens, they are fantastic. Perfect fit for my "Bee Inspiring" conference! Your service was super, no problems at all. Once again thank you!

.

Nancy R. Gila County Division of Health 

Globe AZ.  8/4/2016

.

.

.

My New Pen Guy!

We received our flashlight pens and they turned out wonderful. This pen writes really nice and the flashlight bright too. I really don't use the stylist part of the pen, but when we hand the pens out to our customers, that's one of the first things they notice , its a stylist pens. Rob was my sales rep, he was wonderful to work with. Kept me informed on every step of the way, special thanks to Rob!

.

Brad D. A-TECH HEATING

Henderson, NV  7/12/2016

.   

.

We received our pencils yesterday and the kids love them! We couldn't be happier and thank you so much for your help. We will definitely recommend you to others and use you again if you have more promotional items we need.

.

Debbie Adams,

Cleveland, Ohio  7/10/2016

.

.

I have been meaning to write to let you know we are extremely happy with the Mop Topper Pens! I really appreciate all of the help and consideration you provided. I will definitely recommend you as a contact for anyone looking for pens. Thanks again!

.

John J.

Clearwater, Florida  6/29/2016

.

 .

We received the nurse pens yesterday - they're fantastic, and so cute! They look better than I hoped! Thank you for the quick turnaround and great service. I will definitely keep you in mind for future business.

.

Shelley P.

Sandusky Ohio 6/22/2016

.

.

The flashlight pens were a hit with the attendees and everyone was satisfied with the quality of the product. I had a fabulous experience working with your company. Rob was wonderful, very prompt at responding to all of my questions and meeting our deadline. We will definitely purchase our future promotional pens from you guys.

.

Cindy Arendelle

Augusta, Georgia  6/4/2016

..

.

We thought we would try something different to promote our business for the new year. So we purchased some pens from you and I just wanted to say THANK YOU! They turned out exactly as I had hoped, and I am so excited to hand them out to all of our customers. I really appreciate all your help. Thank You!  Happy New Year!! 

                                                      

Michelle Petrasek

Stone Mountain, GA 5/2/2016

                                 

                                                                        

The Giant Clicker Pens arrived yesterday and I had to send an email to let you know how happy we are! They came out great and I can't wait to show them off next week. If anyone ask us I will let them know where we got them from. Thank you! 

                                                           

Nick Fisher,

Akron, Ohio 4/22/2016

              

             

Just wanted to take a moment and thank you for all the work on the Goofy hands pens. They arrived yesterday and are nicer than I could have expected. Fantastic job! We will definitely use you guys again.

                               

Jessica S.

Los Angeles, CA 4/12/2016

                  

                 

I would just like to say that our clients love these pens so much this is the second year we have ordered these. The price was reasonable and the turnaround time from order to delivery was great. 

                                                 

Charles Brown

Cleveland, Ohio  4/6/2016

               

                 

I'm very pleased with the pens I ordered from Needpens.com The service provided by the staff has been both courteous and prompt. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

                           

Sarah Alexander 

Wisconsin  2/16/2016

                       

                                         

Excellent product for a small business such as mine. Many positive feedbacks from my customers regarding quality of the pens.  Easy to place order and receive shipment quicker than expected. Will definately order again.

                                            

J. Fillmore

Philadelphia, Pa  2/04/2016

                                           

                                              

You really are the best, I can't say it enough. I recommend you to all my friends and will always continue to do so. Your products are great, the customer service is even better, so thank you sincerely!

          

Sally Jones

Santa Ana, California. 1/06/2016

                 

                   

I love your site, your selection, your efficiency, the fast shipping, the prices and now I can add your customer service to my list of reasons that I tell people to check out your website, Thank you very much.

           

Tony,

Nashville 12/04/2015

                  

                

I just wanted to send a short note. This is the first time I have bought promotional products online. I used your website to research product ideas and I found exactly what I was looking for and ordering was a breeze! We are looking forward in working with you again!!

            

Riley

Century21

Honolulu, HI  11/11/2015

        

                                             

Rob,

Thanks so much for donating the banner for Tim. You guys really did a great job and we really appreciate it!

                

The YMCA Staff               

Vermilion, Ohio   11/4/2015           

                            

                             

This is the first website I've come across that has such a large variety of promotional products all in one place. I am so happy your company is not only great with quantity and pricing but you are so fast with processing too. I received the pens earlier than expected.                

Thank You!        

                            

Pete H.                

City Council Office          

Denver, CO       

                            

                             

Hello John, 10/30/2015

       

Your service was perfect, prompt and courteous. Rob was quick to respond to my emails and was very helpful with the entire process. I just wanted to let you all know that you're doing a great job and that if I ever need other imprinted materials again, you will be the one I call. P.S. You should give Rob a raise, HE WORTH IT!!           

                            

Brian Brown      

Austin, TX   10/11/2015    

                            

                             

Hi Rob,

  

Well, I received our frosted element pens yesterday and my boss really likes them. I apologize for all the headaches I made have caused your company to go through, I really appreciate the time you took with me to make sure I was satisfied with our artwork and you were really helpful with all my questions. Thanks again for an amazing job very well done!

                            

Vicki Wojecski  

Administrative Assistant              

Akron, Ohio  9/19/2015   

                            

                             

I received the Slim Tech Stylus Pen on Tuesday, they turned out great! I asked for several companies to send me a sample of your pens and you were the only company that I did not have to request a sample several times! Even though you were not the best price, I still went with you because you were very helpful with my order. I hope to do business with you again in the future.                

Thank you!        

                            

United Salvage LLC.        

Legas Vegas, NV  8/12/2015            

                            

 

I wrote a REVIEW for this pencil because I felt other consumers would benefit from my experience. As I mentioned in the review, I think your service (your site and your products) are excellent. I have been and will remain a BIG FAN of needpens.com. Thank you for making me feel that my experience with your products is as important as the money you receive for those products. I'm a big believer that high-quality service will create high-quality customers!

 

John T.

Brooklyn, New York  8/9/2015    

                             

 

Thank you so much John, for the great job you did on our Pens. My customers loved them and I will definitely continue to do business with you!                                        

 

Bryan Partakes

Business Operations Manager  6/8/2015

                            

                             

I wanted to take a moment to share our thoughts and appreciation of our experience with needpens.com. Our custom imprinted pens turned out great! You were fabulous to take so much time with me to make sure everything was handled just right and I was really impressed with your prices! Thanks again for a job well done!               

             

               

Freda C. Boyd   

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Coral Springs, FL  5/14/2015             

                            

             

I just received my dart pens and they look great! We are very satisfied with the quality of our pens and plan to order regularly to help promote our company. The service that we received was the best that we have had in many years. Thank you for the quick turnaround.   

                            

A. Griffith           

St Regis Partners LLC     

Palm Desert, CA    3/22/2015        

                             

 

Wanted to take a few moments to thank you for such a Great Job. Our clients love the new pens that we received from you. We will definitely recommend Alist Advertising.com to everyone.   

             

               

Sue       

Director of Marketing   

Columbus, Ohio    12/22/2014          

             

               

This is only the second time we’ve had a reason to get promotional products. The first company we used was a disaster. One of the companies we deal with highly recommended your company. They said you were the best, they were right, you are! The pen and penscil sets we order look great and were a big hit at the convention for us! GREAT JOB!! We will keep your company in mind for any future needs.    

                            

Linda    

Dayton, OH     11/18/2014  

                            

                             

Hi Rob II,

               

I am glad I found your guys website, I have been working with another company and it has been one problem after another! I was delighted with the artwork and quality of the pens I ordered. I appreciate how super easy this whole transaction has been!   Thanks again! You guys were wonderful to work with!   

                            

John Emery       

Community Health Center          

Salt Lake City, UT   10/15/2014        

             

               

Hi Abby,

               

The Stick notes just arrived yesterday and the logo looks great! I am very pleased! So far all of the orders that we have placed with you have been perfect. Looking forward to working with you again.            

Thank You!        

W.B.     10/9/2014

                            

                             

Thanks so much for your help, the pens arrived Friday and they are perfect for our event! I really enjoyed working with you, as you made it incredibly easy with how fast you turned them around. Once again thank you for all the tremendous service over the past 3 years.          

                            

Law Office of    

J. Bruce Benchmark, LLC              

Cleveland, Ohio   8/14/2014          

                            

                             

Just want to say we received the note pads today and WOW you guys did a great job and let you know how pleased I am about your service.Not only did you guys help design my artwork, we had a rush order that you handled perfectly. Thanks so much for getting the note pads to me so quickly!             

                            

Joseph Krahn    

HR Manager   6/1/2014  

                            

                             

I had to write and commend the excellent customer service I received from your company. What a pleasure it was speaking to you about my order. You were most helpful in answering all my questions. We really appreciate your quick and excellent service. Looking forward to working with you again on our next big event. I will definitely recommend you guys!!           

                            

Pat Hicks            

Director of Marketing   

Venice Beach, CA    3/19/2014       

                            

                             

I just wanted to let you know that I just received my shipment of sticky notes yesterday. We were very happy with the finished product. This was the first time that I have ordered from your company and it certainly will not be the last time. I am extremely pleased with your product and the speedy production and shipment..,   

  

Katie

Dayton, OH     12/17/2013 

              

               

                             

Hey Rich,

We got the pens today and they look great. I have ordered twice previously from your company. I have always been happy with both the merchandise and the service. I will most likely be ordering more in a few months.              

                            

Ed Gorman        

Peachtree City, GA      9/8/2013  

                            

                             

Just wanted to let you know how happy I was with my recent order. We were worried our logo wouldn't show up due to its small size, your company made suggestions so it would look right. The pens that we order looked better than I had anticipated. Thank you so much for all of your help and I truly appreciate it. We will highly recommend your company to everybody.        

                            

S.A.E Solutions, Inc         

Minneapolis, MN      7/23/2013     

                            

                             

I just wanted to send a quick email thanking you for the pens. I just received them and they are perfect! I also wanted you to know, I had contacted other companies about pricing and the price I got from your company was about 20% less than the other guys. Pricing not everything!! I couldn't be more impressed with the quality work and the great customer service I received. We will definitely use Alist Advertising.com again.

                            

Richard W. Construction              

Amy Houston, TX     6/21/2013      

                            

                             

It seems a lot of websites guarantee to have the lowest prices around. What about quantity and services? You guys have it all!! I come across needpen.com when I was searching for pens for my business. I just received the pens yesterday and I must say they look great! Your company has provided me the up-most service and quality. Not only did the pens come in ahead of schedule, they were printed exactly to my specifications. I really appreciate your timely response to getting them to me when we really needed them.         

                            

Tom Jones      2/30/2013 

Austin, TX           

                            

                             

Everybody loved the pens we ordered, they were a hit with our clients. You guys did a great job! I really appreciate everything you and your company has done for us.              

                            

Gary Hall             

Owner/Chief Instructor               

Columbus, Ohio   11/22/2012          

                            

                             

Wanted you to know! I am a small business owner and wanted to order a small amount pens to help promote my business. I know it was a small order compared to some of your other accounts. You still made me feel special!! I appreciate all that you have done for me! Thank you very much for taking care of me.           

                            

Sincerely, Doug Robinson            

South, Carolina      8/13/2012         

                            

                             

This was my second time purchasing from your needpens.com The Gel pens I order came today and they look wonderful! I love how well my logo looks on them. Both purchases I made went perfect. I highly recommend you guys to anyone looking for promotional products.  

                            

Rick Pures          

GDI Radiator     

Washington Grove, MD   5/8/2012           

                            

                             

I searched for promotional pens on the internet via a search engine Google. I found needpens.com website. I was a little scared to order online! (My First Time) Your company was wonderful! Your online ordering process was so simple and the initial information provided all the details we needed to make a great decision on what we wanted. i got the pens yesterday and I want to tell you that I am very happy. Thank you for your prompt and professional response to our order.                

                            

Connie

Tuscaloosa, AL  4/11/2012

                             

                            

The sticky notes look great! Thank you for all your help. We will make our trade show and we think people will really get a kick out of them. You have been wonderful to work with through this process and I really appreciate your efforts. Thanks again for the great product and service.  

                            

Mary Ann Thomas          

Manager Parish Center   

Cleveland, Ohio  2/26/2012

.